COMPANY STRUCTURE

Organisation chart

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President

Alessandro Pesaresi • alessandro.pesaresi@pesaresi.com

Chef Executive Officer

Ulisse Pesaresi • ulisse.pesaresi@pesaresi.com

Members of the Board of directors

Maria Cristina Pesaresi • cristina.pesaresi@pesaresi.com
Loretta Pesaresi • loretta.pesaresi@pesaresi.com

RELEVANT OFFICES

Sales Department
main address • commerciale@pesaresi.com
Federico Cesaretti • federico.cesaretti@pesaresi.com
Mobile + 39 335 84 84 150
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 400

Purchasing Department
main address • acquisti@pesaresi.com
Mario Lucci • mario.lucci@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 204

Administration Department
main address • amministrazione@pesaresi.com
Andrea Scarpa • andrea.scarpa@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 308

Tenders and Quote Department
Andrea Cuttin • andrea.cuttin@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 206

Financial Department
main address • finanziario@pesaresi.com
Marco Colombari • marco.colombari@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 302

Human Resources Department
Loretta Ticchi • loretta.ticchi@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 201

Technical Department
Gianni Arlotti • gianni.arlotti@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 101

Technical Secretariat – Large Procurements Department
Milva Mussoni • milva.mussoni@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 109

Material Production
Alex Celli • alex.celli@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 401

Bituminous Conglomerates Plant
operator • impianto.cgb@pesaresi.com
Mobile 349 32 84 534
Tel. + 39 0541 742 528

Concrete Plant (CLS)
operator • impianto.CLS.Rimini@pesaresi.com
Mobile 335 84 84 153
Tel. + 39 0541 740 668

Research and Development Department
Alex Celli • alex.celli@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 401

Weighing Department
operator • pesa.centrale@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 358 103

Integrated Management System
main address • qualita@pesaresi.com
Federico Angelini • federico.angelini@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 203

Technological Infrastructure
main address • it@pesaresi.com
Federico Angelini • federico.angelini@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 203