Contact Information

PESARESI GIUSEPPE S.p.A.

Via Emilia, 190
47922 Rimini (RN) Italia
Tel. +39 0541 740356 – int. 100
Fax +39 0541 741545
pesaresi@pesaresi.com

Sales Department

Main e-mail address  commerciale@pesaresi.com
Federico Cesaretti  federico.cesaretti@pesaresi.com
Mobile + 39 335 84 84 150
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 ext. 201

Purchasing Department

Main e-mail address  acquisti@pesaresi.com
Mario Lucci- Surveyor • mario.lucci@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 ext. 204

Tenders and Quotes Department

Main e-mail address  ufficio.gare@pesaresi.com
Arianna Ciotti – Engineer • arianna.ciotti@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 ext. 208

Tecnical Secretariat – Large Procurements Department

Milva Mussoni • milva.mussoni@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 ext. 109

Technical Department

Gianni Arlotti- Surveyor • gianni.arlotti@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 ext. 101

Human Resources Department

Loretta Ticchi • loretta.ticchi@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 ext. 201

Bituminous Conglomerates Plant

Operator • impianto.cgb@pesaresi.com
Mobile 349 32 84 534
Tel. + 39 0541 742 528

Concrete Plant (CLS)

Operator • impianto.CLS.Rimini@pesaresi.com
Mobile 335 84 84 153
Tel. + 39 0541 740 668

Research and Development Department

Michele Garavini – Engineer • michele.garavini@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 400

Weighing Department

Operator • pesa.centrale@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 358 103

Integrated Management System and Technological Infrastructure

Main e-mail address  qualita@pesaresi.com
Main e-mail address  it@pesaresi.com
Federico Angelini • federico.angelini@pesaresi.com
Tel. + 39 0541 740 356 int. 203

 Safe and fast information request form